College Coordinators

UA Vitae college coordinators and designated departmental personnel provide support for questions regarding accessing the UA Vitae system, departmental and college annual review guidelines, and departmental and college annual review deadlines.

College Coordinators

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Cristina Castro Harrington ccastroh@email.arizona.edu
College of Architecture, Planning, and Landscape Architecture Mary Hardin mchardin@email.arizona.edu
College of Education Kathy Bayham bayhams@email.arizona.edu
Eller College of Management Pat Sousa psousa@email.arizona.edu
College of Engineering Gardinia Laster glaster@email.arizona.edu
College of Fine Arts Cy Barlow ccb@email.arizona.edu
Honors College Rebecca Field rmitch@email.arizona.edu
College of Humanities Lorenia Romero lromero@email.arizona.edu
James E. Rogers College of Law Barbara Lopez lopezb@email.arizona.edu
College of Medicine - Phoenix Jenna DelBalso jennadelbalso@email.arizona.edu
College of Medicine - Tucson
College of Nursing Steve Machtley machtley@email.arizona.edu
College of Optical Sciences Luz Palomarez luz@optics.arizona.edu
College of Pharmacy John Murphy murphy@pharmacy.arizona.edu
College of Public Health Htay Hla hhla@email.arizona.edu
College of Science Bernadette Olson bernadettem@email.arizona.edu
College of Social & Behavioral Sciences Vanessa Garrison vgarriso@email.arizona.edu
UA South Carol Lehman calehman@email.arizona.edu
University Libraries Glenda Hendrickson ghendric@email.arizona.edu