Faculty Advisory Committee

Name Unit Email
Fabian Alfie French & Italian alfie@email.arizona.edu
Jennifer Allie Medicine-Phoenix jallie@email.arizona.edu
Laura Berry Honors College berry@email.arizona.edu
Melanie Bright Medicine-Tucson melanieb@medadmin.arizona.edu
Andrew Carnie Graduate College carnie@email.arizona.edu
Elliott Cheu College of Science elliott@physics.arizona.edu
Nick Delamere Physiology delamere@arizona.edu
Brian Erstad Pharmacy Practice & Science erstad@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Kitt Farrell-Poe Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering kittfp@email.arizona.edu
Samira Farwaneh MENAS farwaneh@email.arizona.edu
Stuart Marsh Natural Resources & Environment smarsh@email.arizona.edu
Rob Miller Architecture millerr@email.arizona.edu
Susan Pater Cooperative Extension-Cochise spater@email.arizona.edu
Paulette Pierce Emergency Medicine paulette@aemrc.arizona.edu
Nancy Preble Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering npreble@email.arizona.edu
Eliane Rubinstein-Avila Teaching Learning Sociocultural Studies rubinste@email.arizona.edu
Bill Simmons Gender & Women's Studies williamsimmons@email.arizona.edu