College Coordinators

Do you have questions about how your college or department uses UA Vitae?

FIND YOUR UA VITAE UNIT ADMINISTRATOR BELOW:

Units Contact Name Email

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Extension Office

Jean McLain

Dominic Rodriguez

mclainj@email.arizona.edu

drodriguez1@email.arizona.edu

College of Applied Science & Technology

Jocelyn Fisher jocelynfisher@email.arizona.edu

College of Architecture, Planning, and Landscape Architecture

Laura Hollengreen

laurah@email.arizona.edu

Departments:

   School of Architecture

   School of Landscape Architecture

 

Laura Hollengreen

Belinda McCleese

 

laurah@email.arizona.edu

belinda@arizona.edu

College of Education

 

Rachel Barton

rbarton@email.arizona.edu

College of Engineering

Departments:

   Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering   

   Biomedical Engineering

   Chemical & Environmental Engineering

   Civil Arch Engr & Mechanics

   Electrical & Computer Engr

   Mining & Geological Engr

Gardinia Laster

 

Nancy Preble

Kerrie Sonnenberg

Holly Altman

Therese Lane

Anna Seiple

Sherri Raskin

glaster@email.arizona.edu

 

npreble@email.arizona.edu

kerrie@email.arizona.edu

haltman@email.arizona.edu

theresel@email.arizona.edu

hairston@email.arizona.edu

sherri@email.arizona.edu

College of Fine Arts Cy Barlow ccb@email.arizona.edu

College of Humanities

Departments: 

   School of Intn'l Languages, Literatures, and Cultures (SILLC) 

   Department of Spanish & Portuguese 

   Department of Public & Applied Humanities

Erin Dau Robbins

 

Jennifer Murphy

Mary Portillo

Jacqueline Laird

erinrobbins@email.arizona.edu

 

jmurphy@email.arizona.edu

portillo@email.arizona.edu

laird@email.arizona.edu

College of Medicine - Phoenix Jenna DelBalso jennadelbalso@email.arizona.edu

College of Medicine - Tucson

Departments:

Christina Kalel

COM-Tucson Department Coordinator's List:

kalel@email.arizona.edu

COM-Tucson UA Vitae Department Coordinators List

College of Nursing

Steve Machtley

Nikki Pikaard

machtley@email.arizona.edu

npikaard@email.arizona.edu

College of Optical Sciences Carol Altizer caltizer@optics.arizona.edu
College of Pharmacy Lindsey Fera lfera@pharmacy.arizona.edu
College of Public Health

Dirk Timmerman

Joy Rogers-Caron

dtimmerm@email.arizona.edu

jerogers@email.arizona.edu

College of Science Brad Story bstory@email.arizona.edu

College of Social & Behavioral Sciences

 

Mika Galilee-Belfer

Young-Gie Min

mikagb@email.arizona.edu

ymin@arizona.edu

Eller College of Management Marci Hill marcihill@email.arizona.edu
Grad College Ryan Windows rwindows@email.arizona.edu
Honors College

Tere Weiler

Sarah Romero

tweiler@arizona.edu

sarahromero@arizona.edu

James E. Rogers College of Law

Law Library

Law Instruction

Bert Skye

Barbie Montoya

Barbara Vandervelde

bertskye@arizona.edu

barbiemontoya@arizona.edu

barbv@arizona.edu

University Animal Care Rebecca Schwartz bschwartz@email.arizona.edu
University Libraries

Armando Cruz

Library Distribution List

armandocruz@email.arizona.edu

LBRY-HR@email.arizona.edu