College Coordinators

Do you have questions about how your college or department uses UA Vitae?


Units Contact Name Email

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Extension Office

Jean McLain

Dominic Rodriguez

College of Applied Science & Technology

Jocelyn Fisher

College of Architecture, Planning, and Landscape Architecture

Laura Hollengreen


   School of Architecture

   School of Landscape Architecture


Laura Hollengreen

Belinda McCleese

College of Education


Rachel Barton

College of Engineering


   Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering   

   Biomedical Engineering

   Chemical & Environmental Engineering

   Civil Arch Engr & Mechanics

   Electrical & Computer Engr

   Mining & Geological Engr

Gardinia Laster


Nancy Preble

Kerrie Sonnenberg

Holly Altman

Therese Lane

Anna Seiple

Sherri Raskin

College of Fine Arts Cy Barlow

College of Humanities


   School of Intn'l Languages, Literatures, and Cultures (SILLC) 

   Department of Spanish & Portuguese 

   Department of Public & Applied Humanities

Erin Dau Robbins


Jennifer Murphy

Mary Portillo

Jacqueline Laird

College of Medicine - Phoenix Jenna DelBalso

College of Medicine - Tucson


Christina Kalel

COM-Tucson Department Coordinator's List:

COM-Tucson UA Vitae Department Coordinators List

College of Nursing

Steve Machtley

Nikki Pikaard

College of Optical Sciences Carol Altizer
College of Pharmacy Lindsey Fera
College of Public Health

Dirk Timmerman

Joy Rogers-Caron

College of Science Brad Story

College of Social & Behavioral Sciences


Mika Galilee-Belfer

Young-Gie Min

Eller College of Management Marci Hill
Grad College Ryan Windows
Honors College

Tere Weiler

Sarah Romero

James E. Rogers College of Law

Law Library

Law Instruction

Bert Skye

Barbie Montoya

Barbara Vandervelde

University Animal Care Rebecca Schwartz
University Libraries

Armando Cruz

Library Distribution List